Alternate Universe Fiction

The Alternate Universe Fiction is a series of short stories based on my in game characters, their back stories and how their lives intersect. Some are part of a multi fiction arc (in progress) others are stand alone stories. The important note is that none of these stories are part of Interim.

Tangled Web: The Legacy of the Shadowfalls
Alpha Monster // Mahret Shadowfall
Child of the Stolen Sons // Stavah Shadowfall
Mother & Child Reunion // Zavah Shadowfall

Standalone stories
Little Sister // Zeev Shadowfall

Betrayal Series
Holocron 01 // Rica Shadowfall
Holocron 02 // Rica Shadowfall
Holocron 03 // Rica Shadowfall